Reviews

By on November 28, 2016

Customer Reviews

12-07-2015
Review by Robert M.
Project: Install Solar Panels For Electric System
Hands down I would recommend them. They came and gave us a time frame they would be finished. They arrived on time and finished ahead of time, Worked all day and did a superb job. Everything he said was true, which is a rarity.

11-17-2015
Review by Robyn/lewis L.
Project: Install Solar Panels For Electric System
They are trustworthy, honest, thoughtful and they stand behind their work 100%.

11-17-2015
Review by Gabriel C.
Project: Install Solar Panels For Electric System
I am very impressed with the job he did for me, though he did it more than 3 years ago. He has always been very responsive to my questions about anything I might need. He recently came over to look at my concerns, whatever they might have been and he is just a really good guy! I am also impressed with the interaction he has with his employees – He treats them very respectfully! They are just a top notch company!

11-17-2015
Review by Bonnie M.
Project: Install Solar Panels For Electric System
He was very efficient, very clean and respectful of everybody’s property!

 

11-17-2015
Review by Mark H.
Project: Install Solar Panels For Electric System
He shows up when he says he going to and completes the job. One of the most important things about him is that he is really passionate and knows the solar industry backwards and forwards. For example, one of the panels had an issue and he came out and fixed it right away. He and his crew is great in every way!

11-17-2015
Review by Mike A.
Project: Install Solar Panels For Electric System
They are very good and one of best contractors I’ve ever worked with! Also, they are on time and on budget.

12-13-2010
Review by a homeowner in Frostproof, FL
Project: Remodel a Bathroom
Came the next day after posting inquiry. Was impressed with his knowledge and helpful hints to repair with understanding of our budget. Said they would start in 2 days, which they did and completed the job quickly.

11-10-2010
Review by a homeowner in Lake Placid, FL
Project: Hire a Handyman
Dennis Mee of Coronado, arrived when promised. He was not able to do an electrical project for us but did recommend a qualified electrician. He is obvioulsy well qualified and we shall call him for other projects.